Certificate IV In Demolition CPC41020
Building & Construction
Certificate IV In Demolition CPC41020
Qualification Overview
  • Qualification Name: Certificate IV in Demolition
  • Qualification Code and Units of Competency: CPC41020
  • Duration: Within four weeks of receiving the required prior learning evidence.
This qualification is structured to address the requirements of project engineers, project managers, demolition supervisors, and team leaders accountable for supervising a group of demolition personnel involved in specialized demolition tasks. These tasks encompass extensive public, commercial, industrial, or residential buildings, structures, and installations, even extending to chemical processing plants.
Occupational Titles May Include
  • Demolition supervisor
  • Demolition project manager